Summer Camp July 23-27, 2021: Dealing with Life, Death and Beyond: Bardo, Phowa and Thukdam

“Dealing with the different stages of this life and beyond, into the next, is a precious skill for a Buddhist practitioner. If we can use life and death as opportunities for transformation and spiritual growth, we can make the most of this human life. Ringu Tulku Rinpoche has kindly agreed to teach on this most essential topic for five days, from 23rd to the 27th of July.”

Register on the Bodhicharya Portugal Website

A Bodhicharya North America Discussion Group will take place on the afternoons of July 23-26, at 4 pm ET (3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT). See the registration page for details.