Livestream of Ringu Tulku Rinpoche Teaching in Seattle, Thurs-Fri, Dec 1-2, 2016

IMGP6090cr BMC 2009 3x4Dear Friends,

Ringu Tulku Rinpoche’s teachings at Nalanda West in Seattle will be streamed live, on Thursday and Friday evenings, 7-9 pm Pacific Time, 8-10 pm Mountain Time, 10-12 pm East Coast Time. and in Europe (+1 day), at 3-5 am UK/Ireland/Portugal, 4-6 am Central Europe, and 5-7 am Finland (Please confirm times!)

Rinpoche will speak on compassion and how Vajrayana practices, particularly deity yoga, can help us increase loving-kindness and compassion using Chenrezig practice as a primary example.

Link to the talks: https://livestream.com/accounts/2039290/IncreasingCompassion

And the Facebook page where we will stream is facebook.com/NalandaWest

Please share this with friends, and enjoy 🙂